Alphabetical
Math
Art Electives
Reading
ESE
Science
Gifted
Technology
Humanities
Student Services
Language A
Media Center
Language B
Physical Education

Arts Electives
Name Subject Extension E-mail Teacher's Webpage
Ms. Barson
Drama
1201
BarsonR@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Garrigo
Fine Arts
1402
ngarrigo@dadeschools.net
Fine Arts Web Page
Ms. Oberlander
Fine Arts
1402
lisaobie@dadeschools.net
Fine Arts Web Page

Mr. Hutchison

Band

1401
hutchisonj@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Perez
Chorus, Guitar
1204
perezk@dadeschools.net

ESE
Name Extension E-mail

Ms. Goldstein

4403

Goldsteinr@dadeschools.net

Ms. Kaplan
4403
bkaplan@dadeschools.net

Gifted
Name Extension E-mail

Cabrera, Jade

4303

javila@dadeschools.net

Humanities
Name Phone Extension Teacher's E-mail

Ms. Susan Browman

1002

Browmans@dadeschools.net

Cabrera, Jade

4201
javila@dadeschools.net
Mr. Jason Chohonis
1501
chohonis@dadeschools.net
Ms. Theresa Fletcher
4701
tfletcher@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Jade Cabrera
4303
javila@dadeschools.net
Ms. Tracey Kontzamanys
4702
kontzamanyst@dadeschools.net
Mr. Brian Mullin
4704
mullinb@dadeschools.net
Mr. Ben Tillman
4703
tillmanb@dadeschools.net
Mr. Sheldon Wilson
1602
s_wilson@dadeschools.net

Language A
Name Extension E-mail Teacher Webpage
Denise Beckford
4301
beckfordd@dadeschools.net  
Denice Deveaux
4404
deveauxd@dadeschools.net  
Karen Hugh
4401
karenhugh@dadeschools.net http://www.classjump.com/k/karenhugh/
Marta Ghezzi
4302
ghezzim@dadeschools.net  
Ronni Goldstein
4403
Goldsteinr@dadeschools.net  
Denise Losa
1303
losa_d@dadeschools.net  
Amy Perez
1203
amyperez@dadeschools.net  
Sonia Raheem-Davis
4304
raheems@dadeschools.net  
Mary Starling
4402
starlingm@dadeschools.net http://www.classjump.com/mstarling

Language B
Name Language Extension Webpage

Judith Almora almoraj@dadeschools.net

Spanish/ESOL

4603

http://classjump.com/a/almoraj/?S=1

Aline Irizarry airizarry@dadeschools.net

Spanish 4201 www.classjump.com/world
Jane Gonzalez nina48@dadeschools.net
French 1500  
Beverlie Jones beverliejones@dadeschools.net
French Traveling


Miryam Pena penamr@dadeschools.net
Spanish 4602  

Massiel Snow m_snow@dadeschools.net

Spanish 1601

http://spanishso9.blogspot.com/

Miriam Sosa  sosam68@dadeschools.net Spanish 4202 www.classjump.com/lenguaespanol
Zaida Torres torresz@dadeschools.net
Spanish 4604  

Mathematics

Links to your math textbooks are in your portal.

 6, 7 and 8 should all go to: http://www.dadeschools.net/students.asp

Algebra https://www.pearsonsuccessnet.com

 Geometry http://keymath.com

 
 
Name Extension E-mail Teacher's Webpages
Jim Earle 1301

earlej@dadeschools.net

http://www.schoolnotes.com/33035/earlej.html
Ana Gomez 1304 gomeza@dadeschools.net http://www.schoolnotes.com/33177/gomeza.html
Dario Palmer 1102 palmerd@dadeschools.net  
Christopher Pardo 1001 pardoc@dadeschools.net  http://classjump.com/c/christopherpardo/
Pablo Prado 1004 pradop@dadeschools.net

http://pradoclass.wikispaces.com

Bob Scheinblum 1003 ScheinblumB@dadeschools.net Mr. Scheinblum's Web Page
Rene Sedano 4601 sedanor@dadeschools.net

Mr. Sedano's Web Page

Mr. Sedano's Blog

Vyrist Wright 1302 Wrightvl@dadeschools.net  

Physical Education
Name Extension Teacher's E-mail Teacher's Webpage

Magrisso, Marci

1506
magrissom@dadeschools.net  
TBA
1502
   

 

 

Reading
Name Extension Teacher's E-mail Teacher's Webpage

Cabrera, Jade

6th grade Intensive Reading Teacher

4303

javila@dadeschools.net  

Aline Irizarry

7th grade Intensive Reading Teacher

4201
airizarry@dadeschools.net  

Dorothea Masdeu

Grades 8 Intensive Reading Teacher
4203
masdeud@dadeschools.net

Science
Name Extension Teacher's E-mail Teacher's Web Page

Marc Leveille

4802

mleveille@dadeschools.net

 
Maria Delatorre
4803
delatorremaria@dadeschools.net

http://mrsdelatorre.webstarts.com

Gladys Diaz
1103
diazgt@dadeschools.net  
Janine Medina
1103
medinaj@dadeschools.net

http://new.schoolnotes.com/MedinajBio/

http://new.schoolnotes.com/Medinaj/

Liana Roche
4804
rochel@dadeschools.net Ms. Roche's Web Page
Wanda Roldan
1104
roldan@dadeschools.net Mrs. Roldan's Web Page
Les Santiago
4801
 santiagol@dadeschools.net Mrs. Santiago's Web Page
Dave Wampole
1101
wampoled@dadeschools.net  

Technology
Name Extension E-mail Teacher's Webpage
Mrs. Garrigo
1402

mailto:

ngarrigo@dadeschools.net

http://new.schoolnotes.com/dmasdeu/
Penny Hitchcock
4204

mailto:

hitchcockp@dadeschools.net

Information Technology
Dorothea Masdeu
4203

mailto:

masdeud@dadeschools.net

http://new.schoolnotes.com/dmasdeu/

http://www.handwritingforkids.com/handwrite/cursive/sentences/index.htm

http://www.handwritingforkids.com/handwrite/cursive/animation/lowercase.htm

http://www.handwritingforkids.com/handwrite/cursive/animation/uppercase.htm

Syllabus

Lucia Rosario
1202

mailto:

rosario@dadeschools.net

 
Massiel Snow
1601

mail to:

m_snow@dadeschools.net

http://new.schoolnotes.com/dmasdeu/