Faculty & Staff Directory

 

Administration

Student Services

Office

Arts

SPED

Gifted

Individuals & Societies

Language & Literature

Language Acquisition

Mathematics

Media Center

Physical & Health Education

Reading

Science

 

 

 

 

Administrationtop

 

Name

Position

E-mail

 

Ms. Maria Costa

Principal

costam@dadeschools.net

 

Mrs. Maria Masso

Assistant Principal

mmasso@dadeschools.net

 

Dr. Francisco Sauri

Assistant Principal

fmsauri@dadeschools.net

 

Ms. Nersa Garcia

Magnet Lead Teacher

nersagarcia@dadeschools.net

 

Student Servicestop

 

Name

Position

E-mail

 

Ms. Carey

8th Grade Counselor, Testing Chair

rcarey@dadeschools.net

 

Mrs. Dobson

6th Grade Counselor

LJDobson@dadeschools.net

 

Ms. Perlman

Trust Counselor, 7th Grade Counselor

SCurtiellas@dadeschools.net

 

Office Stafftop

 

Name

Position

E-mail

 

Mrs. B. Gonzalez

Registrar

bngonzalez@dadeschools.net

 

Mrs. Lieberman

Reception

ALieberman@dadeschools.net

 

Ms. T. Risk

Treasurer

teresitarisk@dadeschools.net

 

Mrs. Segal

Magnet Secretary

segaln@dadeschools.net

 

Mrs. Zambrano

Principal's Secretary

amzambrano@dadeschools.net

 

Media Centertop

 

Name

Extension

E-mail

Webpage

 

Mrs. Gonzalez-Brito

4115

cgbrito@dadeschools.net

Media Center

 

Arts Electives top

 

Name

Subject

E- mail

Extension

Webpage

 

Mr. Hutchison

Band

hutchisonj@dadeschools.net

1402

 

 

Ms. Jamid

Drama

fjamid@dadeschools.net

1402

 

 

Ms. Oberlander

Fine Arts

lisaobie@dadeschools.net

1401

Fine Arts Web Page

 

SPEDtop

 

Name

Extension

E-mail

 
 

Ms. Goldstein

4403

Goldsteinr@dadeschools.net

 

 

Ms. Kaplan

4403

bkaplan@dadeschools.net

 

 

Giftedtop

 

Name

Extension

E-mail

 
 

Ms. Avila

4303

javila@dadeschools.net

 

 

Individuals & Societiestop

 

Name

Extension

E-mail

Webpage

 

Ms. Avila

4303

javila@dadeschools.net

 

 

Mrs. Browman

1301

Browmans@dadeschools.net

 

 

Ms. Fletcher

4701

tfletcher@dadeschools.net

 

 

Ms. Kaplan

4403

bkaplan@dadeschools.net

 

 

Ms. Kontzamanys

4702

kontzamanyst@dadeschools.net

 

 

Mr. Mullin

1501

mullinb@dadeschools.net

 

 

Mr. Tillman

4703

tillmanb@dadeschools.net

 

 

Mr. Wilson

4704

s_wilson@dadeschools.net

Mr. Wilson's Page

 

Language & Literaturetop

 

Name

Extension

E-mail

Webpage

 

Ms. Beckford

1601

beckfordd@dadeschools.net

 

 

Ms. Deveaux

4404

deveauxd@dadeschools.net

 

 

Ms. Ghezzi

4604

ghezzim@dadeschools.net

 

 

Ms. Goldstein

4403

Goldsteinr@dadeschools.net

 

 

Ms. Kaplan

4403

bkaplan@dadeschools.net

 
 

Mrs. Losa

1303

losa_d@dadeschools.net

 

 

Mrs. Masdeu

4301

masdeud@dadeschools.net

 

 

Ms. Perez

1602

amyperez@dadeschools.net

 

 

Ms. Raheem-Davis

4304

raheems@dadeschools.net

 

 

Mrs. Starling

4402

starlingm@dadeschools.net

Ms. Starling's Page

 

 

Language Acquisitiontop

 

Name

Subject

Extension

E-mail

Webpage

 

Ms. Almora

Spanish/ESOL

4603

almoraj@dadeschools.net

 

 

Ms. Vabre

French

1500

fvabre@dadeschools.net

 

 

Mrs. Irizarry

French

4201

airizarry@dadeschools.net

 

 

Mrs. Pena 

Spanish

4602

penamr@dadeschools.net

 

 

Ms. Sosa

Spanish

4401

sosam68@dadeschools.net

 

 

Mrs. Tamariz

Spanish

4303

ctamariz@dadeschools.net

 

 

Mrs. Torres

Spanish

1203

torresz@dadeschools.net

 

 

Mathematicstop

 

Name

Extension

E-mail

Webpage

 

Ms. Alfaro

1001

kalfaro@dadeschools.net

 

 

Ms. Gomez

1304

gomeza@dadeschools.net

Ms. Gomez's Page

 

Mr. Palmer

1003

palmerd@dadeschools.net

 

 

Mr. Prado

1004

pradop@dadeschools.net

Mr. Prado's Wikispace

 

Ms. Ruiz

1102

mcruiz@dadeschools.net

 

 

Mr. Sedano

4601

sedanor@dadeschools.net

Mr. Sedano's Page

Mr. Sedano's Donors Choose

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Wright

1302

wrightvl@dadeschools.net

 

 

Ms. Zamora

1002

azamora@dadeschools.net

 

 

Links to your math textbooks are in your portal.  6, 7 and 8 should all go to: http://www.dadeschools.net/students.asp

Algebra  https://www.pearsonsuccessnet.com

 Geometry http://keymath.com

 

Physical & Health Educationtop

 

Name

Extension

E-mail

 
 

Mrs. Kavalir

1502

wkavalir@dadeschools.net

 
 

Mr. Hudak

1506

JosephJHudak@dadeschools.net

 

 

Readingtop

 

Name

Extension

E-mail

Website

 

Ms. Avila

4303

javila@dadeschools.net

 

 

Mrs. Gonzalez-Brito

4115

cgbrito@dadeschools.net

 
 

Mrs. Irizarry

4201

airizarry@dadeschools.net

 

 

Mrs. Masdeu

4203

masdeud@dadeschools.net

 

 

ScienceStop

 

Name

Extension

E-mail

Webpage

 

Mrs. Delatorre

4803

delatorremaria@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Delatorre's Webpage

 

Mrs. Diaz

1103

diazgt@dadeschools.net

 

 

Mr. Leveille

4802

mleveille@dadeschools.net

 

 

Ms. Medina

1103

medinaj@dadeschools.net

Ms. Medina's Bio Page
Ms. Medina's Page

 

Mr. Padron

4804

gfpadron@dadeschools.net

 

 

Ms. Roldan

1104

roldan@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Roldan's Web Page

 

Mrs. Santiago

4801

santiagol@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Santiago's Web Page

 

Mr. Wampole

1101

wampoled@dadeschools.net