Faculty and Staff

Administration

Student Services

Office

Arts

SPED

Gifted

Humanities/Individuals & Societies

Language & Literature

Language Acquisition

Mathematics

Media Center

Physical & Health Education

Reading

Science

Research/Design

 

Administrationtop

Ms. Maria Costa Principal costam@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Maria Masso Assistant Principal mmasso@dadeschools.net
Dr. Francisco Sauri Assistant Principal fmsauri@dadeschools.net
Ms. Nersa Garcia Magnet Lead Teacher nersagarcia@dadeschools.net

 

Student Servicestop

Ms. Carey 8th Grade Counselor, Testing Chair rcarey@dadeschools.net
Ms. Perlman Trust Counselor, 7th Grade Counselor SCurtiellas@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Dobson 6th Grade Counselor LJDobson@dadeschools.net

 

Office StaffTop

Name

Position

E-mail

Mrs. B. Gonzalez Registrar bngonzalez@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Lieberman Reception alieberman@dadeschools.net
Ms. E. Ramirez Media Assistant ramireze@dadeschools.net
Ms. T. Risk Treasurer teresitarisk@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Segal Magnet Secretary segaln@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Zambrano Principal's Secretary amzambrano@dadeschools.net
Ms. Tamaklo Attendance Clerk tamaklod@dadeschools.net

 

Media CenterTop

Name

Extension

E-Mail

Webpage

Mrs. Gonzalez-Brito 4115 cgbrito@dadeschools.net Media Center

 

Arts Electives Top

Name

Subject

Extension

E-mail

Teacher's Webpage

Ms. Jamid Drama 1201 fjamid@dadeschools.net Fine Arts Web Page
Mrs. Garrigo Fine Arts 1402 ngarrigo@dadeschools.net Fine Arts Web Page
Ms. Oberlander Fine Arts 1402 lisaobie@dadeschools.net  
Mr. Hutchison Band 1401 hutchisonj@dadeschools.net  
Mrs. Perez Chorus, Guitar 1204 perezk@dadeschools.net  

 

SPEDtop

Name

Extension

E-mail

Ms. Goldstein 4403 Goldsteinr@dadeschools.net
Ms. Kaplan 4403 bkaplan@dadeschools.net

 

Giftedtop

Name

Extension

E-mail

Mrs. Cabrera 4303 javila@dadeschools.net

 

Humanities/Individuals & Societiestop

Name

Extension

E-mail

Webpage

Mrs. Browman 1301 Browmans@dadeschools.net  
Mrs. Cabrera 4303 javila@dadeschools.net  
Mr. Chohonis 4704 chohonis@dadeschools.net  
Ms. Fletcher 4701 tfletcher@dadeschools.net  
Ms. Kontzamanys 4702 kontzamanyst@dadeschools.net  
Mr. Mullin 1501 mullinb@dadeschools.net  
Mr. Tillman 4703 tillmanb@dadeschools.net  
Mr. Wilson 4704 s_wilson@dadeschools.net Mr. Wilson's Page

 

 

Language & Literaturetop

Name

Extension

E-mail

Webpage

Ms. Beckford 4301 beckfordd@dadeschools.net beckfordd@dadeschools.net
Ms. Deveaux 4404 deveauxd@dadeschools.net  
Ms. Ghezzi 4302 ghezzim@dadeschools.net  
Ms. Goldstein 4403 Goldsteinr@dadeschools.net  
Ms. K. Gonzalez   k_gonzalez@dadeschools.net  Ms.Gonzalez'sPage
Mrs. Losa 1303 losa_d@dadeschools.net  
Ms. Perez 1203 amyperez@dadeschools.net  
Ms. Raheem-Davis 4304 raheems@dadeschools.net  
Mrs. Starling 4402 starlingm@dadeschools.net Ms. Starling's Page

 

Language AcquisitionTop

Name

Subject

Extension

E-mail

Webpage

Ms. Almora Spanish/ESOL 4603 almoraj@dadeschools.net Ms. Almora's Page
Ms. Gonzalez French 1500 jamgon@dadeschools.net  
Mrs. Irizarry French 4201 airizarry@dadeschools.net Ms. Irizarry's Page
Mrs. Pena  Spanish 4602 penamr@dadeschools.net  
Ms. Snow Spanish 1601 m_snow@dadeschools.net Ms. Snow's Page
Ms. Sosa Spanish 4401 sosam68@dadeschools.net Ms. Sosa's Page
Mrs. Torres Spanish 4604 torresz@dadeschools.net  

 

MathematicsTop

Name

Extension

E-mail

Webpage

Mr. Earle 1301 earlej@dadeschools.net Mr. Earle's Page
Ms. Gomez 1304 gomeza@dadeschools.net Ms. Gomez's Page
Mr. Palmer 1102 palmerd@dadeschools.net  
Ms. Robinson 1001 dawnarobinson@dadeschools.net  
Mr. Prado 1004 pradop@dadeschools.net Mr. Prado's Wikispace
Mr. Scheinblum 1003 ScheinblumB@dadeschools.net Mr. Scheinblum's Page
Mr. Sedano 4601 sedanor@dadeschools.net

Mr. Sedano's Page

Mr. Sedano's Blog

Mrs. Wright 1302 Wrightvl@dadeschools.net Mrs. Wright's page

Links to your math textbooks are in your portal.  6, 7 and 8 should all go to: http://www.dadeschools.net/students.asp

Algebra  https://www.pearsonsuccessnet.com

 Geometry http://keymath.com

 

Physical & Health EducationTop

Name

Extension

E-mail

Mrs. Magrisso, 1506 magrissom@dadeschools.net
Mr. Magrisso 1502 magrissoj@dadeschools.net

 

ReadingTop

Name

Subject

Extension

E-mail

Website

Mrs. Cabrera 6th grade Intensive Reading 4303 javila@dadeschools.net  
Mrs. Irizarry 7th grade Intensive Reading 4201 airizarry@dadeschools.net  
Mrs. Masdeu Grades 8 Intensive Reading 4203 masdeud@dadeschools.net MyBig Campus

 

ScienceTop

Name

Extension

E-mail

Webpage

Mrs. Delatorre 4803 delatorremaria@dadeschools.net Mrs. Delatorre's Webpage
Mrs. Diaz 1103 diazgt@dadeschools.net  
Mr. Leveille 4802 mleveille@dadeschools.net  
Ms. Medina 1103 medinaj@dadeschools.net

Ms. Medina's Bio Page

Ms. Medina's Page

Ms. Roche 4804 rochel@dadeschools.net Ms. Roche's Web Page
Ms. Roldan 1104 roldan@dadeschools.net Mrs. Roldan's Web Page
Mrs. Santiago 4801 santiagol@dadeschools.net Mrs. Santiago's Web Page
Mr. Wampole 1101 wampoled@dadeschools.net  

 

Research/DesignTop

Name

Subject

Extension

E-mail

Website

Mrs. Masdeu 6th Grade Research 4203 masdeud@dadeschools.net
Ms. Perez 6th Grade-Research 1602 amyperez@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Rosario 7th Grade-Technology 1202 rosario@dadeschools.net  
Ms. Hitchcock 8th Grade Careers 4204 hitchcockp@dadeschools.net Research